## **Board of Fire Commissioners**

Steven Freeman, President

Roy Sandklev, Vice President

Thomas Karlin, Secretary

Ray Ference, Financial Secretary

Scott Smith, Treasurer

## **Employee and Processional Services List**

Secretary Karen Hackett

Fire Official Helge Nordtveit

Fire Inspector Ryan Malheiro

Accountant Michael Klepchick

Auditor PKF O'Connor Davies, LLP

Attorney Richard M. Braslow, Esq.